$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

  Product ID: 65216

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

产品号:65216
$32.99 FRENZY SALE
$32.99
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great price! Great smell!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smelling product easy shopping on line
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this fragrance. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I've been using this product over 6 years and it's real my choice over a bunch of other products.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for day and evening Great product, with a wonderful fragrance, at an excellent price!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It smells good every day
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this month ago and I’m so happy that I did ..
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is not the first time I’ve purched this product, but it sure was the best value! It smells amazing! All the girls love it! Guaranteed to pick up wearing this!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my brother and he love it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I brought it a month ago for my brother's birthday and he's in love with it, wears it every day. It's adorable and he couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Cheap as chips but smells alot better!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff for gifting
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Such a great smell at low price. I can always smell the bottle when i walk into my room. Great for daily use.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance for a male I brought this product for a male friend for Christmas , and he loved it
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! For something so easy to buy and inexpensive, I was so pleased with how this gift went down. My partner loved it and it smells fab!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell great for going out last great Bought as test but pleased with the results
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite male fragrance I buy this product regularly for my 28yr old son, he loves it and it's the best price anywhere
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching bottle Bought this as a Christmas present for a 21 year old who loved not only the scent but thought the bottle was pretty cool as well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I purchased this for a Christmas present. I was so stoked with how big the bottle is and on sale, it was so cheap! Smells amazing and the scent sticks around alllll day!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, love it Love this fragrance, very nice indeed
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting scent so happy with this purchase, it has lasted so long
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy! I bought this for my husband and we both love it. Love tobacco notes in men’s fragrance. Very mature and sophisticated scent at an amazing price!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love it's sweet and long lasting smell.Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMELL I purchased this as a gift, so glad i did, Hubby loved it & so did i. Great long lasting smell.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this for my partner and it smells amazing. It’s so cheap at chemist warehouse for a big bottle of it
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cousins favorite Bought this fragrance on line What a great men fragrance& deal!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Bought one by accident, and have always gone back for more.... love the smell....great smell, at a great price...
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value for money will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just swoon over it I began buying this for my partner when it first came out and he liked it. I love it... the scent is awesome. It has these beautiful under tones. It is not so overpowering. I absolutely adore the scent. He will go through 2 bottles easily in a month. I will continue to purchase it for him as long as we both love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and seriously a bargain Good enough for me for office and day to day usage
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT