$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 54778

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:54778
$59.99 FRENZY SALE
$59.99
$59.99
节省$85.01
不用付零售价: $145.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

一般信息

Yves Saint Laurent Opium for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Launched by the design house of Yves Saint Laurent in 1995, OPIUM by Yves Saint Laurent is classified as a flowery fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Purchased this for the person in our lives that has "everything" - - but he didnt have this so was it was most welcomed and best thing we all enjoy the scent
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine I purchased this recently from chemist warehouse due to my partner loving this scent and since his other bottle was almost out what is a girl to do but find another... Cheers chemist warehouse for coming good with the goods. 1 happy partner
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100ml bottle for cheap! I'm so glad my friend talked me into this scent. Never changing back. Great for all ages anytime of day or event!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dale Great clean smell,may compliments and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this aftershave I brought this for my husband birthday it was a great price and he loves the smell.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent, but not too over powering. Good value for money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're a bold one This will make a fine addition to my collection
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mens fragrance ever I was informed that it was no longer being mae an to see it it again was pure joy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent If you like Kouros or Givenchy gentleman (original) chances are you will like this. It is very much a muskier, manlier, spicier version of the women’s YSL opium. It’s warm and comforting, like a warm night in front of the fire, or a hot day in a spice Bazaar in Morocco. It’s another classic 80’s scents that stand the test of time.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fragrance I brought the male version as I find it more musky, Opium makes me feel mysterious
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Bought this for my partner and he loves it. Great price as well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite fragrance Have found it very difficult to purchase at other chemists, many saying that they had not heard of this fragrance for men. We were very pleased to find this product online at chemist warehouse. Even better was the great price it was offered at.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favourite scent! Great price & fast delivery
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product Would be the best Fragrance I have purchased from Chemist Warehouse and at an Incredible price.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell It smells really good
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Perfume This perfume tick all the boxes. Love the fragrance of it $60 was a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oriental My wife uses Opium and this has the same similarity except it is more masculine
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fathers day favourite Very timeless mens fragrance
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragraNCE Bought for my husband, loves it
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance My favourite aftershave
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I bought this a week ago for a gift, the person getting this loves it ,I bought it here a few times for them
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad i found my op ium Again! Been searching long time,to get at this price. Always enjoyed using this product
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite Bought online, prompt delivry
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Classic Have been buying this item for many years now, glad it has become less expensive over the years. It's a real classic fragrance, strong at first but long lasting.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Have been looking for this fragrance for a long time. Was advised it was no longer made. Found it today and bought a few bottles. Great smell that lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual An erotically masculine scent with excellent projection
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm-smelling perfume with an unusual name I like the manly scent of this perfume.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had actually thought I was purchasing a different Yves Saint Laurent perfume, and did not exchange as loved and will be getting this one nxt time!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit dated Yves Saint Laurent make excellent perfumes and this one definately rates well. Best suited to night time in an open area .. Beautiful retro sweet & heavy sillage. Without hesitation I would say it smells excellent, Notes of anise, spices, vanilla and wood Personally I think it is a total classic, however in my opinion YSL Opium pour Homme is a bit strong for a daytime enclosed office situation use unless you go easy on the trigger. A max 1 or 2 sprays.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT