$0.00
超过$50免运费*
English Site   |     商店地址与营业时间   |     促销海报   |    

Head & Shoulders海飞丝清洁平衡头皮护理去头屑护发素,200毫升

  Product ID: 51478

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders海飞丝清洁平衡头皮护理去头屑护发素,200毫升

Head & Shoulders海飞丝清洁平衡头皮护理去头屑护发素,200毫升

产品号:51478
$3.38
节省$3.37
不用付零售价: $6.75
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

一般信息

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Conditioner for everyday balanced conditioning has a 3 action formula.

Help say goodbye to flakes and hello to great hair with Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Dandruff Conditioner. It's from our original Clean & Balanced collection, formulated to lock in dandruff-fighting power and prevents the loss of up to 70% of the zinc from Head & Shoulders shampoos and 2-in-1s. It leaves your hair moisturised and looking great.

Locks in dandruff-fighting power for a healthy scalp and great hair. Leaves hair with a classic, clean scent. Clean-rinsing conditioner provides balanced conditioning for added softness and manageability.

Helps keep dandruff away while leaving your hair soft and manageable. When used with Head & Shoulders shampoo, this conditioner offers you a complete dandruff protection system that's more effective against dandruff vs. using just Head & Shoulders shampoo with a non-anti-dandruff conditioner.

Locks in dandruff-fighting power for a healthy scalp and great hair.

警告

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glutamic Acid, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

使用方法

Apply to wet hair after shampooing by gently massaging onto hair and scalp. Rinse well.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great shampoo. Leaves my hair feeling soft and clean and helps with the dandruff. Great smell too! This in combination with the head and shoulders conditioner is a winner
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders shampoo I really love the way this shampoo leaves my soft and has a nice fragrance, whilst leaving it dandruff free, would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head & shoulders conditional I really love the smell of this conditioner and leaves my hair feeling silky soft
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flake no more Had terrible scalp from my addiction to dry shampoo - leaving my black hair littered with flakes. Used this product once and it basically cleared it up after one wash. Great to have in the bathroom for times in need. In use, gives a fresh tingle to your scalp. Only downside, if you have hair colour in your hair, be prepared, it stripped the blue out of the black dye from my hair - left me a bit reddish / orange.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It simply does the job I used to have bad dandruff until I used H&S. I love how it foams up really well and leaves your hair soft and clean. If also smells great for dandruff shampoo.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Effective shampoo that leaves hair feeling soft, however I am not a fan of some of the ingredients in this product. Contains SLS.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results It was great keeps my head itch free and kept my hair smelling great but a bit overpriced.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product excellent product, after 2 washes dandruff is dramatically decreased, after 4, gone completely.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders This shampoo not only helps with dandruff but it cleans your hair and makes it feel soft and clean.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAD & SHOULDERS CLEAN & BALANCED ANTI-DANDRUFF SH I have tried it and it is very mild on my hair.It actually leaves my hair fresh and clean. It's fresh and simple and does what it should. My family loves it to.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael I have been using this product since it came on the market and found it fantastic. It actually does what they claim it will do and leaves my hair fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at getting rid of dandruff A great shampoo to keep dandruff under control. Used regularly it does a good job and can definitely notice the difference compared to other non anti-dandruff shampoos. It's fresh and simple and does what it should.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair It made my hair feel so soft from the first wash it took away my dandruff kept my hair clean soft and smelling great I live it I only use this now
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders Found this to work exactly as it said it would.hair was clean and fresh, nice and shiny with no dandruff. Very happy for the whole family to enjoy using.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heads above the rest The name says it all, the product I have always purchased for those with dandruff in my household, wouldn't consider buying anything else
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders My husband has always suffered from bad dandruff and he has not used anything since head and shoulders came out. It clears his hair straight away and leaves it smelling fresh and looking so clean..
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works well if used with the shampoo. It leaves your hair silky smooth. No more flakes or itchy scalp and the whole family can use it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy Free I found this product does its job with regular use. No more snowflakes or itchy scalp. Doesn't leave your hair oily & washes out easy. Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders This shampoo is great. Easy to wash out and doesn't leave your hair oily the following day
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti dandruff shampoo It is the best anti dandruff shampoo available in the market. It shows its result from the 1st wash...
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Can't go past it!! Seriously the best shampoo for my hair- doesn't make it go oily yet doesn't dry it out either
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good! I really like this product, it helped so so so much with my dandruff. Very helpful and will re-purchase this product! I highly recommend this product for anyone with bad dandruff and you will be guaranteed for less dandruff!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very mild & does the job Great shampoo does the job better than all others I have tried & it is very mild on your hair
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used to have very dry and flakey skull, but I use Head and Shoulders shampoo for 2-3 weeks, now I'm totally free from dandruff. Great product!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders Clean and Balanced Anti Dandruf I absolutely love the new improved and effective Head and Shoulders Clean and Balanced. And yes being Head and Shoulders it's Anti Dandruff as it has always lived up to it's name. I'm a fashion diva and I swear by this then the leading hair salon big shot name and bucks shampoo. Give it a try, you'll be back to Head and Shoulders!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss debra schacht This a fantastic product, makes your hair so soft, and clean and smells great
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me Head & shoulders Clean and Balanced Conditioner really helped me hair get back to the condition that I love. No more itchy scalp and super soft and and full bodied hair that smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Last year I developed an incredibly itchy scalp. After trying many shampoos this is the only one which works to stop the itch.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective dandruff solution Very effective for the treatment of dandruff! Works everytime.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mum I love the smell of this product , and the feeling of fresh clean dandruff free hair . I also love head and shoulders because I'm not scratching my hair all the time from the dandruff . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT